Make your own free website on Tripod.com
 Directiva
 

PROTACH
Nombre Tel 1 Tel 2 e-mail 1 e-mail 2
EJECUTIVO
Presidente Hermes Cornejo (450) 677-9746 (514) 488-9163 hcornejo@videotron.ca/ hcornejo@ssss.gouv.qc.ca
Vicepresidente Osvaldo Núñez (514) 748-9194 (514) 873-7246 osvaldo.nunez@cses.gouv.qc.ca znunez@sympatico.ca
Secretaria Monserrat Riera-Tost (514) 744-0064 (514) 765-7550 monse@sympatico.ca monserrat.riera_tost@csmb.qc.ca
Tesorero Carlos Carmona (514) 744-0064 (514) 873-1778 carmona@sympatico.ca
CONSEJEROS
José del Pozo (450) 646-2851 (514) 987-3000 (8309) del_pozo.jose@uqam.ca
Guillermo Díaz-Fuentes (450) 926-2353 gdiazfuentes@sprint.ca
Roberto Hervas (450) 669-0710
Nelson Ojeda (514) 279-9064 neloj@videotron.net
Leonor Retamal (514) 387-9127 rleonor_@hotmail.com
Ledda Urbani (514) 485-0234 (514) 954-8219 (6704) sapunaru@hotmail.com
Jaime Valencia (450) 923-1093 (514) 527-8685 (3427) valenc@total.net jvalencia@lantic.ca
Nelson Vargas Agurto (514) 389-4376 (514) 527-9565 (3645) nelson.vargas@internet.uqam.ca
Alfredo Vega (450) 923-0306 (514) 496-3687 alfredo.vega@tpsgc.gc.ca